Organising Committee

Conference Chair


Michelle Lawson FAusIMM
Financial Controller
Glencore Coal Assets Australia

Organising Committee

Ted Bradshaw
Director, Kimberley Consulting Group

Michael Genockey AAusIMM
Scheduling Engineer, MICO – Mount Isa Mines

Kate Hobbs MAusIMM
Managing Director, Hobbs Group

Fiona Robertson MAusIMM
Non-Executive Director, Whitehaven Coal, Heron Resources and MPC Kinetic

Vaughn Sheahan
Head of Leadership & Frameworks, HR – Leadership & Culture, BHP

Alison Terry
Group Manager – Corporate Affairs, Fortescue Metals Group